News

[ more news ]

Christmas opening hours at Churchill

16/12/2013

Dear Patients,

 

Please see below our surgery opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period.

 

Tuesday 24th December               

         Churchill open until 6.30

         Tudor Drive and Surbiton shut at 12.00 pm 

         There will be no 'drop in' Family Planning Clinic on this date

Wednesday 25th December         

         CLOSED

Thursday 26th December              

         CLOSED

Friday 27th December                    

         Normal opening hours (Tudor closed pm)

Saturday 28th December              

         Open as usual

 Monday 30th December

         Open as usual

Tuesday 31st December                

         Churchill open until 6.30.

         Branch sites open as usual

         Our Family Planning Clinic will run from 4.30-6.00

Wednesday 1st January                

         ALL CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January                    

         Open as usual

Friday 3rd January

         Open as usual

 

We would like to wish all of our patients a restful fesitive season.

 

Kind Regards,

 

Churchill Medical Centre